Board & Committees

President — Eve Jacobs-Carnahan
Vice President — Joyce Kahn
Secretary — Kara Rosenberg
Treasurer — Andy Robinson
Ritual Chair — Rabbi Shana Margolin
Religious School Representative —  Chris Heine
Members at Large — Fran Levine, Barney Bloom, Dan Clar, Charon Goldwyn, Steve Klein

Membership Committee — Joanne Mankoff, Michele Clark, Sue Steinberg
Cemetery Chair — Jerry Diamond

Community Dinner Organizer — Joanne Mankoff

Hebrew School Principal — vacant
Program and Outreach Coordinator — vacant

Become a Member

Become a Member

Since 1913, our diverse Jewish community has gathered to worship, celebrate, learn, and share life’s joys and sorrows. We invite you to become part of this community.

Join Us